Skip to content

Stella & Dot Jewelry in Coastal Living Magazine

The editor-in-chief of Coastal Living magazine, Mamie Walling, loves Stella & Dot (she wears the Stella Vintage Link Bracelet in every issue), so it’s about time the jewelry line is featured within ithe magazine’s fabulous editorial pages. Stella & Dot’s cute Selma Post Earrings (no longer available) and the best-selling Vintage Link Bracelet were both featured in the July/August 2010 issue of Coastal Living magazine. The Selma Post Earrings  were featured in the “Fab Finds” section and the Stella Vintage Link Bracelet was highlighted in the “Sailor Chic” section as a the perfect compliment to sailor shorts and sporty stripes.  A matching gold link necklace is also available.

12 Comments Post a comment
  1. hi there hows it going

    September 1, 2010
  2. jim #

    this is awesome man

    September 11, 2010
  3. trying to follow you on twitter but cant find your name

    September 14, 2010
  4. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around
    your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    April 12, 2014
  5. This is the right site for anybody who really wants to find out about this topic.
    You know a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written
    about for decades. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

    April 19, 2014
  6. Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours
    nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

    May 7, 2014
  7. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be
    happy. I’ve read this submit and if I may I wish to counsel
    you some fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to learn more things about it!

    May 7, 2014
  8. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging
    for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look
    of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

    May 21, 2014
  9. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

    May 21, 2014
  10. Hi there, after reading this awesome post i am
    too happy to share my knowledge here with colleagues.

    May 23, 2014
  11. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and
    good luck.

    May 25, 2014

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Stella & Dot Lintage Link Necklace Featured in O, The Oprah Magazine « The Style File

Leave a Reply

