Skip to content

Stella & Dot Necklace in March Issue of Woman’s Day Magazine

The March issue of Woman’s Day magazine was filled with money saving tips and dinner ideas, but what I loved most was the color scheme: pink and green! I love this color combo, as it reminds me of Lily Pulitzer dresses from the 1960s. From the cover to its fashion pages, the spring colors dominated the March 2010 issue, and it ruled the fashion section entitled Amanda’s Picks. Stella & Dot jewelry was featured again as Amanda chose the pink Uma Silk Wrap Necklace as the perfect accent piece to refresh any spring wardrobe. The necklace features dip-dyed, silk-covered beads that creates one-of-a-kind gradients, from light pink to hot pink. Add the Uma Flower Pin for irresistible spring style.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. hello there and thanks on your info ? I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did alternatively expertise some technical points the use of this website, as I skilled to reload the website lots of instances previous to I may get it to load properly. I were thinking about in case your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, however slow loading circumstances occasions will often affect your placement in google and can injury your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am including this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you replace this once more soon..

    February 22, 2012

Leave a Reply

